"Am I Free to Go?" by Kathryn Cramer
Published December 12th, 2012 by Tor.com.

BlogAds


Hieroglyph Project

  • An anthology forthcoming from HarperCollins in 2014!

    edited by Ed Finn & Kathryn Cramer
    Hieroglyph is a publication, collective conversation and incubator for the “moonshot ecosystem” bringing together writers, scientists, engineers, technologists, industrialists and other creative, synoptic thinkers to collaborate on bold ideas in a protected space for creative play, science, and imagination.

Art


Photography


YBSF16 cover

Year's Best SF series

edited by David G. Hartwell & Kathryn Cramer

YBSF17 cover

Year's Best Fantasy 9 cover

Year's Best Fantasy series

edited by David G. Hartwell & Kathryn Cramer

Essays


Hurricane Rita Feed

Saturday, October 22, 2005

Friday, October 14, 2005

Sunday, October 09, 2005

Tuesday, September 27, 2005

Monday, September 26, 2005

Sunday, September 25, 2005

Saturday, September 24, 2005

Friday, September 23, 2005

Thursday, September 22, 2005

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

My Photo

Copyright © Kathryn Cramer.