My Photo

Hieroglyph Project

  • An anthology forthcoming from HarperCollins in 2014!

    edited by Ed Finn & Kathryn Cramer
    Hieroglyph is a publication, collective conversation and incubator for the “moonshot ecosystem” bringing together writers, scientists, engineers, technologists, industrialists and other creative, synoptic thinkers to collaborate on bold ideas in a protected space for creative play, science, and imagination.

Art


Photography


Year's Best Fantasy 9 cover

Year's Best Fantasy series

edited by David G. Hartwell & Kathryn Cramer

Essays

Copyright © Kathryn Cramer.

« June 2005 | Main | August 2005 »

July 2005

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

Tuesday, July 26, 2005

Monday, July 25, 2005

Saturday, July 23, 2005

Friday, July 22, 2005

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

Tuesday, July 19, 2005

Monday, July 18, 2005

Sunday, July 17, 2005

Saturday, July 16, 2005

Friday, July 15, 2005

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

Monday, July 11, 2005

Sunday, July 10, 2005

Friday, July 08, 2005

Thursday, July 07, 2005

Wednesday, July 06, 2005

Sunday, July 03, 2005


"Am I Free to Go?" by Kathryn Cramer
Published December 12th, 2012 by Tor.com.

BlogAds